Sri Lanka Cricket has announced 16 member the Test squad for the upcoming Pakistan series. Dimuth Karunaratne will be the Captain while Dhananjaya de Silve will be the Vice-Captain.

The Pakistan Men’s National Team already arrived in Sri Lanka to take part in a two- match test series against Sri Lanka. The test series is a part of the ICC World Test Championship 2023–25 cycle.

The schedule

11th and 12th July 20232 Day Warm UpGameTBC
16th to 20th July 20231st TestGICS, Galle
24th to 28th July 20232nd TestSSC, Colombo