Deposits placed for LG polls #LGpollSL

Local Government Elections LGpollSL
Local Government Elections LGpollSL

So far, various parties and independent groups have deposited election deposits for twenty local government bodies.

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) placed deposits for 17 Local government institutions in the Kalutara District for the Local Government Election. In addition, two independent groups placed deposits for two Local Government bodies in the Kandy District and one independent group placed deposits for a local body in Bandarawela area according to the Election Commission.

The deposits for the election can be placed until 12 noon on January 20. ( )


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here