The third edition of the book “Ranil Wickremesinghe A Political Biography” written by Dinesh Weerakkody, the Chairman of the Sri Lanka Board of Investment, was presented to President Ranil Wickremesinghe at the Presidential Secretariat 07.

The first edition of the political biography of President Ranil Wickremesinghe was published and released in 2017.

The ceremony was attended by Member of Parliament Vajira Abeywardena, President’s Secretary Saman Ekanayake, former Minister John Amaratunga, President’s Special Projects Director Theekshana Abeywardana, and other officials.