Economic Crisis – TV program today

Sri Lanka Economic and Political Crisis
Sri Lanka Economic and Political Crisis

A special program where political and state officials responsible for the country’s economy will be questioned by journalists from all television channels will be telecast at 10.30 pm today over all television channels.

Central Bank Governor, Treasury Secretary, Ministers Ranjith Siyambalapitaya and Shehan Semasinghe will also participated.

Siyatha Tv, Sirasa TV, Derana Tv, Hiru Tv, Swarnawahini Tv, Supreme TV and Rupavahini will be telecasted the program.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here