France and Argentina FIFA World Cup December 18

0
France and Argentina FIFA World Cup December 18
France and Argentina FIFA World Cup December 18

France and Argentina FIFA World Cup 2022 Final will be held on December 18 at Lusail Stadium.

When is the World Cup final between Argentina and France?

  • Date: Sunday, December 18
  • Time: 18:00 (local) / 15:00 (GMT) / 10:00 (ET)

Argentina will face France in the final at Lusail Stadium on Sunday, December 18 with kickoff at 18:00 local time in Qatar.

Here’s how that translates into time zones across some of the world’s major territories. 

 DateKickoff time
QatarSun, Dec. 1818:00 (local)
USASun, Dec. 1810:00 ET
CanadaSun, Dec. 1810:00 ET
UKSun, Dec. 1815:00 GMT
AustraliaMon, Dec. 1902:00 AEDT
IndiaSun, Dec. 1820:30 IST
Hong KongSun, Dec. 1823:00 HKT
MalaysiaSun, Dec. 1823:00 MYT
SingaporeSun, Dec. 1823:00 SGT
New ZealandMon, Dec. 1904:00 NZDT

Argentina vs France World Cup final live stream, TV channel

Here’s how you can watch all of the action in some of the major global territories.

 DateTimeTV ChannelStreaming
USASun, Dec. 1810:00 ETFox,
Telemundo, Universo
fuboTV,
Fox Sports site/app,
Telemundo Deportes site/app,
Peacock, Universo Now
CanadaSun, Dec. 1810:00 ETTSN 1, CTV, RDS (French)TSN site/app, CTV website,
RDS app
UKSun, Dec. 1815:00 GMTBBC One, ITV 1, STVBBC iPlayer, BBC Sport website, ITVX, STV Player
AustraliaMon, Dec. 1902:00 AEDTSBSSBS On Demand
IndiaSun, Dec. 1820:30 ISTSports 18, MTV HD (Hindi)JioTV
Hong KongSun, Dec. 1823:00 HKTNow TV (Ch. 616, 618), ViuTVNow TV
MalaysiaSun, Dec. 1823:00 MYTRTM TV2, Astro FIFA World Cup 1Astro GO, RTMKlik
SingaporeSun, Dec. 1823:00 SGTChannel 5, StarHub TV FIFA World Cup, Singtel FIFA World Cup 141Singtel TV GO, CAST,
StarHub TV+, MeWatch
New ZealandMon, Dec. 1904:00 NZDTSky Sport 7 beIN SportsSky Go, Sky Sport NOW

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here